DBT-RA Program in Biotechnology & Life Sciences

Based on the assessment of the progress of the scientific research work, presentation and interview in the Evaluation Committee Meeting held on January 25, 2022, the following 15 candidates were awarded fellowship extension for the next 1 year (i.e., January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022).

Sl. No.	DBT-RA ID	Name of the DBT-RA
1.	DBT/2020/January/54	Dr. Rajdeep Das
2.	DBT/2020/January/55	Dr. Arundhati Abin Das
3.	DBT/2020/January/231	Dr. Chandreyee Datta
4.	DBT/2020/January/58	Dr. Md. Hashim Reza
5.	DBT/2020/January/61	Dr. Gurleen Kour
6.	DBT/2020/January/36	Dr. Shiny P J
7.	DBT/2020/January/68	Dr. Anupama V
8.	DBT/2020/January/141	Dr. Anupam Ashok Sawant
9.	DBT/2020/January/71	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar
10.	DBT/2020/January/72	Dr. Mukesh Kumar
11. NE	DBT/2020/January/NE13	Dr. Khumukcham Nongalleima
12. NE	DBT/2020/January/NE14	Dr. Nabanita Chakraborty
13. NE	DBT/2020/January/NE15	Dr. Rajkumar Mohan Singh
14.	DBT/2019/January/15	Dr. Om Prakash Chouhan
15. NE	DBT/2019/January/NE4	Dr. Vineet Kumar Mishra

Based on the assessment of the progress of the scientific research work, presentation and interview in the Evaluation Committee Meeting held on January 25, 2022, the following 5 candidates were NOT awarded fellowship extension for the next 1 year (i.e., January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022).

SI. No.	DBT-RA ID	Name of the DBT-RA
1.	DBT/2020/January/60	Dr. Tripti Raghavendra
2.	DBT/2020/January/142	Dr. Amrita Saha
3.	DBT/2020/January/244	Dr. Tandrima Mitra
4. NE	DBT/2020/January/NE12	Dr. K. Tamreihao
5. NE	DBT/2020/January/NE16	Dr. Tarinee Phukan

Sd/-National Program Coordinator